Disney Dash by V.Acosta

7 Apr

DSC_7452-as-Smart-Object-1-copy

Though we’re writing about “LA” lifestyle, one of the main components is just a few miles outside of the Los Angeles boarders. One of the most popular places to visit is Disneyland! As a huge portion of my childhood, Disneyland is a place not only for me to go and have a good time with my friends but a place I can visit with my family as well. I have been traveling here for many years and it is one of my absolute most favorite places in the country. There are a variety of activities ranging from meeting the cartoon stars of your favorite film, to the abundance of rides and shops; I can’t get enough of this place! Located just 30 minute away from Loyola Marymount‘s campus, this particular hot spot is a place for college students as well as people from all walks of life. Fun, carefree and entertaining, Disneyland is a place for everyone to join together and have a great time! Disneyland is the one place I would recommend everyone I know to go and experience at least once in their lives. I promise to everyone it is an experience you must have once, if not many times in your life, and once you go you’ll never get enough!

Leave a Reply

